Congratulations to Fionn Lyden, Amy Harrington, Johnny Durcan, Trudy O’Hare, Mark Hassett and Adam Hyland who won the 71st National Team Racing Championships held at the Royal St George Yacht Club last weekend.  Sixteen teams competed for the title over the weekend in ideal team racing conditions.

Full article can be found on Alfloat Magazine website here.

Full results can be found here.