The 2024 committee is listed below – You can contact the committee by email at [email protected]

Flag Officers

  • Commodore: Peter O’Flynn
  • Vice Commodore: Ruth Field
  • Rear Commodore: Sheila O’Sullivan
  • Honorary Secretary: Etain Hegarty
  • Honorary Treasurer: Fiona MacCarthy
  • Honorary Sailing Secretary: James Kitt

Committee Members

  • Dee Griffiths (Junior Organiser)
  • Liz Field (Junior Organiser)
  • Glenn MacCarthy (Health & Safety Officer)
  • Rob O’Leary (Racing)
  • Pierce Ryan (IT)

Class Captains

  • 1720’s: Aidan Lynch
  • Cruisers: TBC
  • Drascombes: Mike Stephenson
  • Sloops: Grahame Copplestone